Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Due to the unhealthy air quality, classes will be canceled at 4 p.m. TODAY (Monday, Nov 19). There will be no classes on Tues, Nov 20 or Wed, Nov 21 along with the pre-scheduled holiday break on Thursday and Friday. Classes, office and business operations will resume as usual on Monday, November 26.

Meet the Staff


Nereida Angulo

Nereida Angulo

Transition Navigator
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: nangulo@ssfusd.org


Richard Baugh

Richard Baugh

Workskills/ GED Bootcamp Instructor
Jefferson Adult School
Email: rbaugh@juhsd.net


Stephen Redmond

Stephen Redmond

Principal
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: sredmond@ssfusd.org


Andrea Vizenor

Andrea Vizenor

Director of Career & Workforce Program
Skyline College
Email: vizenora@smccd.edu 


Stacy Nojima

Stacy Nojima

Transition Coordinator
Skyline College
Email: nojimas@smccd.edu


Seemaa Prasad

Seemaa Prasad

ESL Coordinator
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: sprasad@ssfusd.org


Leigh Anne Shaw

Leigh Anne Shaw

Professor/Faculty Coordinator for English Language Institute Program 
Skyline College
Email: shawl@smccd.edu


Francisca Wentworth

Francisca Wentworth

Director
Jefferson Adult School
Email: FWentw@juhsd.net


Lani Xiao

Lani Xiao

Transition Navigator
Jefferson Adult School
Email: lxiao@juhsd.net

©