Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Meet the Staff


Nereida Angulo

Nereida Angulo

Transition Navigator
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: nangulo@ssfusd.org


Richard Baugh

Richard Baugh

Workskills/ GED Bootcamp Instructor
Jefferson Adult School
Email: rbaugh@juhsd.net


Serena Chu-Mraz

Serena Chu-Mraz

Hospitality Instructor
Skyline College
Email: chuserena@smccd.edu


Stephen Redmond

Stephen Redmond

Principal
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: sredmond@ssfusd.org


Mary Gutierrez

Mary Gutierrez

Dean of Language Arts Division
Skyline College
Email: gutierrezm@smccd.edu


Stacy Nojima

Stacy Nojima

Transition Coordinator
Skyline College
Email: nojimas@smccd.edu


Seemaa Prasad

Seemaa Prasad

ESL Coordinator
South San Francisco Adult School
Email: sprasad@ssfusd.org


Paul Rueckhaus

Paul Rueckhaus

Health Co-Instructor
Skyline College
Email: rueckhausp@smccd.edu


Leigh Anne Shaw

Leigh Anne Shaw

Professor/Faculty Coordinator for English Language Institute Program 
Skyline College
Email: shawl@smccd.edu


Stephanie Tang

Stephanie Tang

Health Co-Instructor
Jefferson Adult School
Email: stephatang648@hotmail.com


Francisca Wentworth

Francisca Wentworth

Director
Jefferson Adult School
Email: FWentw@juhsd.net


Lani Xiao

Lani Xiao

Transition Navigator
Jefferson Adult School
Email: lxiao@juhsd.net

©