

Accreditation Oversight Committee Agenda April 17, 2017 9:00 a.m.

Meeting Location: Building 4, Room 4-343

Facilitator: Aaron McVean (Chair, Accreditation Liaison Officer) Interim Vice President of Instruction

Members: Eloisa Briones, VP of Administrative Services

Stephen Fredricks, Academic Senate Representative

Angélica Garcia, VP of Student Services *Vacant, Classified Senate Representative*

Raymond Hernandez, Dean of Science, Mathematics and Technologies Jim Houpis, Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies Abigail Magat, Associated Student of Skyline College Representative

William Minnich, Dean of Enrollment Services

Zahra Mojtahedi, Planning and Research Analyst of PRIE

Jesse Raskin, CTE Faculty Representative

Tammy Robinson, Dean of Global Learning Programs and Services

Christine Roumbanis, Dean of Business, Education, and Professional Programs

Andrea Vizenor, Director of Workforce Development

Karen Wong, Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness of PRIE

Ex-Officio: Regina Stanback Stroud, College President

Recorder: Belinda Chan, Staff Assistant of PRIE

Action Item(s)

	Topics	Presenter (s)	Time
1.	Approve April 17, 2017 Agenda	McVean	1 min
2.	Approve November 21, 2016 Minutes	McVean	1 min

Report/ Discussion

	Topics	Presenter(s)	Time
1.	New Direction on ACCJC a. Qualitative Focus Essay b. IB6 – Disaggregation of SLO and Achievement Data	McVean, Wong	30 min
2.	SPOL Implementation Update	McVean	5 min

Next Regular Meeting

Tentatively to be held on Monday, August 28, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 4-343