

Accreditation Oversight Committee Agenda March 18, 2019 9:00 a.m.

Meeting Location: Building 4, Room 4-343

Facilitator: Karen Wong, Tri-Chair of Accreditation Steering Committee (substituting for

Michael Reiner)

Members: Eloisa Briones, Vice President of Administrative Services

Michelle Chee, Associated Students of Skyline College Representative

Luis Escobar, Dean of Counseling, Advising, and Matriculation

Abiodun Foresythe, Associated Students of Skyline College Representative

Angélica Garcia, Vice President of Student Services

Raymond Hernandez, Dean of Science, Mathematics and Technologies

William Minnich, Dean of Enrollment Services

Zahra Mojtahedi, Planning and Research Analyst of Planning, Research, and

Institutional Effectiveness

Michael Reiner, Interim Dean of Planning, Research, and Institutional

Effectiveness

Christine Roumbanis, Dean of Business, Education, and Professional Programs

Leigh Anne Shaw, Academic Senate Representative

Pcyeta Stroud, Classified Senate Representative

Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Vice President of Instruction

Andrea Vizenor, Director of Workforce Development

*, Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Guest: Michele Haggar, Tri-Chair of Accreditation Steering Committee

Ex-Officio: Regina Stanback Stroud, College President

Recorder: Belinda Chan, Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness

Action Items			
	Topics	Presenter(s)	Time
1.	Approve March 18, 2019 Agenda	Wong	1 min
2.	Approve September 17, 2018 Minutes	Wong	1 min
Report/Discussion			
	Topics	Presenter(s)	Time
3.	ISER Update: The Review and Approval Process	Wong, Haggar	30 min

Next Regular Meeting

Next meeting will be held on Monday, April 15, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 4-343.