

Accreditation Oversight Committee Agenda April 15, 2019 9:00 a.m.

Meeting Location: Building 4, Room 4-343

Facilitator: Karen Wong, Tri-Chair of Accreditation Steering Committee (substituting for Ingrid

Vargas)

Members: Eloisa Briones, Vice President of Administrative Services

Michelle Chee, Associated Students of Skyline College Representative

Luis Escobar, Dean of Counseling, Advising, and Matriculation

Abiodun Foresythe, Associated Students of Skyline College Representative

Angélica Garcia, Vice President of Student Services

Raymond Hernandez, Dean of Science, Mathematics and Technologies

William Minnich, Dean of Enrollment Services

Zahra Mojtahedi, Planning and Research Analyst of Planning, Research, and

Institutional Effectiveness

Christine Roumbanis, Dean of Business, Education, and Professional Programs

Leigh Anne Shaw, Academic Senate Representative

Pcyeta Stroud, Classified Senate Representative

Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Vice President of Instruction

Ingrid Vargas, Dean of Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness

Andrea Vizenor, Director of Workforce Development

*, Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Ex-Officio: Regina Stanback Stroud, College President

Recorder: Belinda Chan, Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness

Action Items						
	Topics	Presenter(s)	Time			
1.	Approve April 15, 2019 Agenda	Wong	1 min			
2.	Approve March 18, 2019 Minutes	Wong	1 min			
3.	Approve September 17, 2018 Minutes	Wong	1 min			

Report/Discussion

	Topics	S	Presenter(s)	Time
4.	I.	Brief Update about accreditation	Wong	57 min
	II.	Review and provide feedback on select narratives from	\mathcal{E}	

the Institutional Self Evaluation Report (ISER)
https://www.skylinecollege.edu/accreditation/ISER.php

Next Regular Meeting

Next meeting will be held on Monday, May 20, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 4-343.