Contact Us

Mailing Address: Skyline College, Building 3
3300 College Drive
San Bruno, Ca. 94066
Fax Number: 650-738-7073
General Phone Number: 650-738-4271
General E-Mail: skylineathletics@my.smccd.edu

Administration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Joe Morello Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance morelloj@smccd.edu 650-738-4293  
Sandra Hatzistratis Division Assistant hatzistratis@smccd.edu 650-738-4271
Tony Brunicardi Instructional Aide brunicardia@smccd.edu 650-738-7049
Dino Nomicos Learning Community Coordinator nomicos@smccd.edu 650-738-4197
Kevin Corsiglia Website Coordinator corsigliak@smccd.edu 650-738-4214

Sports Medicine

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jose Bonilla Head Athletic Trainer bonillaj@smccd.edu 650-738-4289
Kayla Crittendon Assistant Athletic Trainer crittendonk@smccd.edu 650-738-4584

Women’s Badminton

NameTitleEmailPhone
Jan Fosberg Head Women’s Badminton Coach fosberg@smccd.edu 650-738-4215

Baseball

NameTitleEmailPhone
Dino Nomicos Head Baseball Coach nomicos@smccd.edu 650-738-4197
Tony Brunicardi Assistant Coach brunicardia@smccd.edu 650-738-7049

Men’s Basketball

NameTitleEmailPhone
Justin Piergrossi Head Men’s Basketball Coach piergrossij@smccd.edu 650-738-4367
Eddy Harris Assistant Coach harriseddy@smccd.edu 650-738-4387

Women’s Basketball

NameTitleEmailPhone
Chris Watters Head Women’s Basketball Coach wattersc@smccd.edu 650-738-4241

Men’s Soccer

NameTitleEmailPhone
Gabe Saucedo Head Men’s Soccer Coach saucedog@smccd.edu 650-738-7191

Women’s Soccer

NameTitleEmailPhone
Kevin Corsiglia Head Women’s Soccer Coach corsigliak@smccd.edu 650-738-4214
Roxanna Cornejo Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Women’s Volleyball

NameTitleEmailPhone
Rayannah Salahuddin Head Women’s Volleyball Coach salahuddinr@smccd.edu 650-738-4151
Traci Laeha Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available

Wrestling

NameTitleEmailPhone
James Haddon Head Wrestling Coach haddonj@smccd.edu 650-738-4395
Jason Moorehouse Assistant Coach Not Available Not Available


Share this page on: