Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Committee Members

Karen Wong, Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness -- Chairperson

President's OfficePlanning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline

Steve Aurilio, Professor

Social Science|Creative ArtsAdmin. of Justice Skyline

Grace Beltran, Program Services Coordinator

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Wissem Bennani, College International Student Program Manager

Global Learning ProgramsDivision Office Skyline

Anthony Brunicardi, Instructional Aide II and Assistant Baseball Coach -- (shared vote with Jan Fosberg)

Kinesiology|Athletics|DanceFitness Skyline

Rika Fabian, Associate Professor

Social Science|Creative ArtsSociology Skyline

Stephen Fredricks, MESA Director

Science|Math|TechnologyMESA Skyline

Jan Fosberg, Professor and Head Women's Badminton Coach -- (shared vote with Tony Brunicardi)

Kinesiology|Athletics|DanceWomen's Badminton Skyline

Jacqueline Honda, Interim Dean of Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiven

President's OfficePlanning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline

James Houpis, Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesDivision Office Skyline

Melissa Komadina, Counselor

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Nels Langbauer, Spanish Instructor

Language ArtsSpanish Skyline

Evan Leach, Professor

Science|Math|TechnologyMath Skyline

Nicole Porter, Early Childhood/Elementary Education Instructor

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsECE Skyline

Erinn Struss, Associate Professor/Faculty Coordinator for ELI Program

Language ArtsESOL Skyline

Kwame Thomas, ASTEP Counselor -- (Spring 2018 only)

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Christina Trujillo, Instructional Aide II

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesThe Learning Center Skyline

Zaw Min Khant, Student

Associated Students of Skyline College