Advisory Committee


Selma T. Abdo Mgr. of Paralegal Programs, Herrington, and Sutcliffe, LLP
Akilah Ahmad Student
Mary Ann Barth Secretarial Manager, Hanson Bridgett
Donna Bestock Dean of Creative Arts and Social Sciences at Skyline College
Johanna Calabria Attorney & Manager, Durie Tangri
Stephanie Chen Energy & Telecom. Policy Director/Sr. Legal Counsel, The Greenlining Institute
Kimberly Cooley-Reyes Patent Practice Support Manager, Morrison Foerster
Shirley E. Gibson Directing Attorney, Legal Aid Society of San Mateo County, The Natalie Lanam Justice Center, Sobrato Center for Nonprofits
Renee Huff Attorney, Huff Law Office
Megan McTiernan Executive director, Thomson Family Foundation
Dietra Prater-Slack Adjunct Professor at Skyline College
Mythily Sivarajah Attorney, Adams, Nye, Becht LLP
Eugene Whitlock Deputy County Counsel, San Mateo County Counsel, Hall of Justice and Records


Agendas and Minutes

Agendas Minutes
May 2013 May 2013
Feb 2014 Feb 2014


Next Meeting Date

March 17, 2015       


CTE Program Advisory Committee Goals & Objectives                                                                                  



Share this page on: