Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

SEEED Committee Members

Lasana Hotep, Dean, Student Equity and Support Programs -- Chairperson

Student ServicesStudent Equity and Support Skyline

Lucia Lachmayr, Professor -- Chairperson

Language ArtsEnglish Skyline

Wissem Bennani, College International Student Program Manager

Global Learning ProgramsDivision Office Skyline

Amory Cariadus, Director of Student Development

Student ServicesCenter for Student Life and Leadership Development Skyline

Serena Chu-Mraz, Professor

Language ArtsESOL Skyline

Ricardo Flores, Instructional Technologist

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesCenter for Transformative Teaching and Learning (CTTL) Skyline

Nina Floro, Professor/Coordinator, Professional Development

Language ArtsEnglish Skyline

Raymond Jones, Director of Middle College

Language ArtsMiddle College Skyline

Lucy Jovel, Counselor/Transfer Center Coordinator

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Soledad McCarthy, Assistant Professor

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsBusiness Skyline

Patricia Mendoza, Financial Aid Technician

Student ServicesFinancial Aid Skyline

Nathaniel Nevado, Professor

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Tammy Robinson, Dean, Global Learning Programs, Social Science and Creative Arts

Global Learning ProgramsDivision Office Skyline
(650) 738-7099
BLDG 02-2352 / 01-1110

Michael Stokes, TRiO Director

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Nadia Tariq, Program Services Coordinator - Respiratory Care

Science|Math|TechnologyRespiratory Care (RPTH) Skyline

Marisa Thigpen, Program Services Coordinator

Language ArtsLanguage Arts Division Skyline

Chad Thompson, Director of Spark Point and Career Services

Student ServicesSparkPoint Skyline

Andrea Vizenor, Director of Career & Workforce Program

Office of the Vice President, InstructionWorkforce Development|CAA Skyline

Phillip Williams, Assistant Professor

Science|Math|TechnologyMath Skyline

Rob Williams, Professor

Language ArtsLanguage Arts Division Skyline

Cesar Chavez, ASSC Representative

Cassandra Gutierrez, ASSC Representative

Kristy Nguyen, ASSC Representative