2014-2015 ASSC Officers and Senators

PresidentVice-President
Nicole Dennis
Nicole Harris Dennis Zheng
 nharris15@my.smccd.edu  dzheng4@my.smccd.edu
Committee: Committee

 

Commissioner of ActivitiesCommissioner of FinanceCommissioner of Publicity
Open Until Appointed Davante Nicole P
  Davante Cade Nichole Palmer
   dcade3@my.smccd.edu  nichopalmer@my.smccd.edu
     

 

Commissioner of Public Records
Parliamentarian
Club Liaison 
Photo of Miku Mendoza Open Until Appointed Open Until Appointed
Miku Mendoza    
mmend152@my.smccd.edu    
committee    

 

Senators
photo of Ramzy Azar Photo of Jessica Bauman Photo of Katherine Bello Picture of Judah Darwin
Ramzy Azar Jessica Bauman Katherine Bello Judah Darwin
ramzyazar@my.smccd.edu jbauma10@my.smccd.edu kbello1@my.smccd.edu jdarwin@my.smccd.edu
       

 

Senators

Photo of Marlon Gayton
Photo of Jonathan Gonzales Photo of Gianni Grelli Photo of David Martinez
Marlon Gayton Jonathan Gonzales Gianni Grelli David Matinez
mgayton1@my.smccd.edu jgonz341@my.smccd.edu email coming soon dmart152@my.smccd.edu
       

 

Senators
Photo of Vanessa Melendrez

 

Photo of Bryan Palma

Open Until Appointed

Open Until Appointed

Vanessa Melendrez Bryan Palma    
email coming soon brayapalma@my.smccd.edu    
       

 

 

 

Open Until Appointed

 

 

 

 

Open Until Appointed

 

 

Open Until Appointed

     
     
     

 

San Mateo County Community College District Student Trustee
 

 

 

photo coming soon

 

 

 
  Rupinder Bajwa  
  rupinderbajwa@my.smccd.edu  

Share this page on: