2015-2016 ASSC Officers and Senators

PresidentVice-President
DennisZheng

AlexAlpi 

Dennis Zheng Alexander Alpi
 dzheng4@my.smccd.edu  aalpi@my.smccd.edu
                                                 

 

Commissioner of ActivitiesCommissioner of FinanceCommissioner of Publicity
MarlonGaytan DavidMartinez JonathanGonzalez
 Marlon Gaytan Jr. David Martinez Jonathan Gonzalez
 mgaytan1@my.smccd.edu  dmart152@my.smccd.edu  jgonz341@my.smccd.edu
     

 

 Commissioner of

Public Records

Parliamentarian
Club Liaison 
MikuMendoza  Open Until Appointed Open Until Appointed
         Miku Mendoza               
mmend152@my.smccd.edu    

                                                            

   

 

Senators
 AllysonRoa BrayanPalma  CarolineBarros
Allyson Roa  Brayan Palma Caroline Barros
aroa1@my.smccd.edu brayapalma@my.smccd.edu carolinebarros@my.smccd.edu
     

 

ChristianBaba

DylanOShea  Photo Coming Soon
Christian Baba Dylan O'Shea Elizabeth Phamhi
christianbaba@my.smccd.edu dylanoshea@my.smccd.edu  ephamhi@my.smccd.edu
     

 

FabioContreras

GianniGrelli

JustinTom 

Fabio Contreras Gianni Grelli Justin Tom
 fcontr17@my.smccd,.edu ggrelli1@my.smccd.edu justitom@my.smccd.edu
     

 

KatherineChan MichaelWong  MichelleChee 
Katherine Chan Michael Wong Michelle Chee
kchan193@my.smccd.edu  michaelwong1@my.smccd.edu mchee10@my.smccd.edu
     

 

SpencerWu VitoriaGoncalves
Spencer Wu Vitoria Goncalves
 spencerwu@my.smccd.edu  varaujog@my.smccd.edu
   

 

Associated Senators

Open Until Appointed

Open Until Appointed

Open Until Appointed

Open Until Appointed

       
       
       

 

San Mateo County Community College District Student Trustee

 RupinderBajwa

Rupinder Bajwa
rupinderbajwa@my.smccd.edu

Share this page on: