2016-17 Women's Basketball Team Schedule and Results

Record Overall: 0-0 Conference: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0
DateDayOpponentLocationTimeResult
Sept. 16-17 Sat. - Sun. Delta College (NTS) Stockton    
Sept. 30 Sat. Napa Valley College (NTS)      
    Pre-Conference      
Nov. 17 Fri. Skyline Cross-Over vs. Lassen College Skyline  5:00pm  
Nov. 18 Sat. Skyline Cross-Over vs. College of the Siskiyous Skyline  3:00pm  
Nov. 21 Tues. Gavilan College Skyline  7:00pm  
Dec. 1-3 Fri- Sun. Chaffey College Tournament Rancho Cucamongo    
Dec. 7-9 Thur-Sat. Santa Rosa College Tournament Santa Rosa    
Dec. 15-17 Fri.-Sun CCSF Tournament San Francisco    
Dec. 20 Wed. Gavilan College Gilroy 7:00pm  
Dec. 27-29 Wed. -Fri. Fullerton College Tournament Fullerton    
    COAST CONFERENCE - NORTH      
Jan. 3 Wed. **College of San Mateo(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  
Jan. 10 Wed. **Ohlone College Fremont 5:00pm  
Jan. 12 Fri. **Chabot College Skyline 7:00pm  
Jan. 17 Wed. ** San Jose City College (DH) San Jose 7:00pm  
Jan. 19 Fri. **City College San Francisco(DH) San Francisco 5:00pm  
Jan. 24 Wed. **Las Positas College(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  
Jan. 27 Sat. **College of San Mateo(DH) San Mateo 1:00pm  
Feb. 2 Fri. **Ohlone College(DH) Skyline 7:00pm  
Feb. 7 Wed. **Chabot College Hayward 5:00pm  
Feb. 9 Fri. **San Jose City College(DH) Skyline 5:00pm  
Feb. 14 Wed. **City College San Francisco Skyline 7:00pm  
Feb. 16 Fri. **Las Positas College(DH) Livermore 5:00pm  
           
Feb. 21 Wed. Regional Playoffs 1st Round   TBA  
Feb. 23-24 Fri. Sat. Regional Playoffs 2nd Round   TBA  
Mar. 3 Wed. Regional Semi-Final   TBA  
Mar. 8 -11 Thurs-Sun State Basketball Championships   TBA  

 

** Coast Conference North games
(DH) Double-Header w/ Men’s Team

Head Coach: Chris Watters  (650) 738-4241     Assistant Coach: Charlee Underwood