2015 Women's Soccer Team Schedule and Results

2015 schedule pdf

Record Overall: 8-4-6 Conference: 5-1-4 Home: 5-2-4 Away: 3-2-2
Sept. 2 Wed. Mendocino College
Skyline 4:00pm W, 4-0
Sept. 5 Sat. Cuesta College
San Luis Obispo 4:00pm T, 1-1
Sept. 8 Tues. College of Marin
Skyline 3:00pm W, 4-0
Sept. 15 Tues. Modesto JC
Skyline 2:00pm L, 3-0
    Coast Conference Schedule      
Sept. 22 Tues. *West Valley College Skyline 2:00pm T, 0-0
Sept. 25 Fri. *De Anza College Cupertino 4:00pm W, 3-1
Sept. 29 Tues. *Cabrillo College Aptos 7:00pm T, 2-2
Oct. 2 Fri. *Chabot College (DH) Skyline 3:00pm W, 3-0
Oct. 6 Tues. Canada College
Skyline 2:00pm W, 1-0
Oct. 9 Fri. *Ohlone College
Skyline 2:00pm  T, 2-2
Oct. 13 Tues. Foothill College (DH) Skyline 3:00pm  T, 0-0
Oct. 16 Fri. Hartnell College (DH)
Salinas 4:00pm  L, 1-0
Oct. 20 Tues. City College San Francisco
Skyline 2:00pm  L, 3-1
Oct. 27 Tue. *West Valley College (DH)
Saratoga 4:00pm  W, 3-2
Oct. 30 Fri. *De Anza College
3:00pm  T, 2-2
Nov. 3 Tues. *Cabrillo College
Skyline 2:00pm  W, 3-0
Nov. 6 Fri. *Chabot College(DH)
Hayward 12:30pm  W, 1-0
Nov. 10 Tues. *Ohlone College(DH) Fremont 4:30pm  L, 1-0
    Bold = Coast Conference Matches      
Nov. 21 Sat. Regional Playoffs Round #1 tba    
Nov. 24 Tues. Regional Playoffs Round #2 tbs tba  
Nov. 28 Sat. Regional Finals tba tba  
Dec. 4 - Dec. 6 Fri.-Sun. State Finals Cupertino tba  


Head Coach: Kevin Corsiglia (15th year)   

Assistant Coaches: Roxana Cornejo, Leslie Barkmann, Midori Sera

Share this page on: