

October 23, 2017- for next ASenate meeting

TO: Kate Browne, Academic Senate President

FROM: Jacqueline Honda, Accreditation Liaison Officer

RE: Approval of Faculty Appointments to Accreditation Steering Committee

The following faculty have agreed to serve on the Accreditation Self Study Team for our 2019 Accreditation Reaffirmation.

We are seeking approval from the Academic Senate for the following appointments:

Karen Wong, Tri-Chair

Rika Fabian, Co-Chair, Standard I

Soledad McCarthy, Co-Chair, Standard II

Melissa Komadina, Co-Chair, Standard II

Bianca Rowden-Quince, Co-Chair, Standard IV