## **Skyline College President Screening Committee [Fall 2019]**

Name	Major Initiatives/Campus Represent.	Category	Gender	Ethnicity
Kate Browne	Co-Chair, Academic Senate	Chair	F	W
Jamillah Moore	Co-Chair, College President	Chair	F	AA
Younga Choi	STEM, AB705	Faculty	F	API
Kim Davalos	Counseling, Promise	Faculty	F	API
Jacquie Escobar	Counseling, Curriculum	Faculty	F	HIS
Jessica Hurless	Curriculum, College Re-design	Faculty	F	W
Mustafa Popal	General Ed, College Re-design	Faculty	M	ME
Jesse Raskin	PD, CTE/Strong Workforce	Faculty	М	W
Rika Yonamura-Fabian	AFT appointment	Faculty	F	API
Eric Imohara	Admissions & Records Staff	Classified	М	API
Marisa Thigpen	Learning Center	Classified	F	W
Roger Marcelo	ASLT, Technology	Classified	М	API
Zahra Mojtahedi	Research & Planning	Classified	F	ME
Theresa Tentes	Assistant to President	Classified	F	W
Fi Toro	CSEA appointment	Classified	F	
Paul Cassidy	Cabinet, Finance	Admin	М	W
Lauren Ford	Promise Scholars	Admin	F	AA
Ray Hernandez	Instructional Dean	Admin	M	HIS
Michael Stokes	Student Services, Categorical	Admin	M	AA
Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza	Cabinet, VP Instruction	Admin	F	AA
Alejandro Guzman	ASSC President	Student	M	HIS
Teresa Proano	Skyline Pres Council	Community	F	HIS
Tom Bauer	District, Community Ed	District	M	W
N=21 + 2 chairs,= 23		F=7,CI=5	F/M=	AA=4
		A=5,O=3	13/9	API=5
				HIS=4
				ME=2
				W= 7
				=1