Skyline Academic Senate Election Results 2019

Executive Council [2-year terms]- Year 2

President – Kate Williams Browne

Vice-President – Jesse Raskin

Secretary – Jing Folsom

Treasurer – Mustafa Popal

ASenate Officers [2-year terms]- Year 2

Standing committee chairs

Curriculum Committee –Jessica Hurless

Ed Policy – Nathan Jones

Professional Personnel – Rika Yonamura-Fabian

Representative Groups [1-year terms]

Adjunct- Barbara Corzonkoff & Lisa Cresson

CTE- Cassidy Ryan

Division Senators [1-year terms]

ASLT: Bianca Rowden-Quince & Pia Walawalkar

BEPP: Richard (Dick) Claire & Filipp Gleyzer

Counseling: Suzanne Poma & Jacquie Escobar

Language Arts: Jarrod Feiner & Erin Struss

KAD: Amber Steele

SSCA: Bridget Fischer & Jennifer Merrill

SMT: Jing Folsom & Carina Anttila-Suarez