Skyline College Academic Senate Agenda

Thursday March 19, 2020 | 2:10-4:00 | Zoom Conference

Executive Officers	Governance Committee Chairs	Senators	Advisory Members
[votes in ties] Kate Williams Browne President	(non-voting) Jessica Hurless Curriculum	Bianca Rowden-Quince Pia Walawalkar ASLT	(non-voting) AFT Paul Bissember
[voting] Jesse Raskin Vice President	Nathan Jones Educational Policy Rika Yonemura-Fabian	Dick Claire Filipp Gleyser BEPP	Classified Senate Marisa Thigpen Flor Lopez
Jing Folsom Secretary	Professional Personnel	Suzanne Poma Jacquie Escobar Counseling	ASSC Alejandro Guzman
Mustafa Popal Treasurer		Jarrod Feiner Erin Struss	SEEED Nathan Jones
[non-voting] Leigh Anne Shaw Past President		Language Arts Amber Steele	Guided Pathways TBD
		KAD Bridget Fischer	OER Bianca Rowden-Quince
		Bridget Fischer Jennifer Merrill SSCA	
		Carina Anttila-Suarez Younga Choi SMT	
		Cassidy Ryan CTE Liaison	
		Barbara Corzonkoff Tim Rottenberg Part-Time Faculty	

Skyline College Academic Senate Agenda Thursday March 19, 2020 | 2:10-4:00 | Zoom Conference

OPENING PROCEDURES				
Browne	1	Quorum: 7/13 voting members		
Browne	1	None		
Browne	1		Materials	
Browne	1		Materials	
	1			
NEW SENATE BUSINESS				
Shaw Raskin Hurless	20		Discussion/Materials	
Hurless	15		Discussion/Materials	
Browne Raskin	5		Info	
Browne Raskin	25		Info	
Faculty	20		Info	
ANNOUNCEMENTS AND CLOSING PROCEDURES				
	5	- CVC-OEI Consortium Update - CPR presentations April 9 and April 30, Building6, Room 202-203		
	1			
	Browne Browne Browne Browne Browne ESS Shaw Raskin Hurless Hurless Browne Raskin Browne Raskin Faculty	Browne1Browne1Browne1Browne1T1ESS20Shaw Raskin Hurless20Hurless15Browne Raskin5Browne Raskin5Browne Raskin25Faculty20ND CLOSING PKOC5	Browne1Quorum: 7/13 voting membersBrowne1NoneBrowne1IBrowne1IBrowne1IBrowne1IBrowne1IBrowne1IBrowne1IBrowne20IBrowne5IBrowne25IBrowne20IBrowne20IBrowne25IBrowne20IFaculty20ICLOSING EVENESIImage: State of the	