

Accreditation Oversight Committee Agenda May 20, 2019 9:00 a.m.

Meeting Location: Building 4, Room 4-343

Facilitator: Ingrid Vargas, Dean of Planning, Research, Innovation and Effectiveness,

Accreditation Liaison Officer

Members: Eloisa Briones, Vice President of Administrative Services

Sara Benchohra/ Abiodun Foresythe, Associated Students of Skyline College

Representative

Luis Escobar, Dean of Counseling, Advising, and Matriculation

Angélica Garcia, Vice President of Student Services

Raymond Hernandez, Dean of Science, Mathematics and Technologies

William Minnich, Dean of Enrollment Services

Zahra Mojtahedi, Planning and Research Analyst of Planning, Research, and

Institutional Effectiveness

Christine Roumbanis, Dean of Business, Education, and Professional Programs

Leigh Anne Shaw, Academic Senate Representative

Pcyeta Stroud, Classified Senate Representative

Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Vice President of Instruction

Andrea Vizenor, Director of Workforce Development

Karen Wong, Tri-Chair of Accreditation Steering Committee

Joeseph Morello, Jr., Interim Dean of Academic Support and Learning Technologies

Ex-Officio: Regina Stanback Stroud, College President

Recorder: Belinda Chan, Planning, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness

Action Items				
	Topics	Presenter(s)	Time	
1.	Approve May 20, 2019 Agenda	Vargas	1 min	
2.	Approve April 15, 2019 Minutes	Vargas	1 min	
3.	Approve March 18, 2019 Minutes	Vargas	1 min	
4.	Approve September 17, 2018 Minutes	Vargas	1 min	

Report/Discussion

	Topics	Presenter(s)	Time
5.	ACCJC Conference debrief	Vargas, Wong, Minnich	15 min
6.	Update on ISER	Vargas, Wong, Minnich	20 min

Next Regular Meeting

Next meeting will be held on Monday, September 16, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in Room 4-343.