Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Advisory Committee

Name Organization
Rhonda Abrams The Planning Shop/ US Today Columnist
Diana Ariani South San Francisco High School
Michael Baird Fred A.  Marcussen, CPA
Rex Brown, Jr. Google
Jacqui Buchanan SAABC
David Canepa Daly City Council
Don Carlson Skyline College
Alma Cervantes Skyline College
Richard Claire Port of Redwood City    
Marcus Clarke City of San Mateo, Econ. Devel. Dept.
Stephan Crawford US Commercial Service, Dept of Commerce
Christina Dunham Dale Carnigie Training of the Bay Area
Michele Enriquez-Da Silva San Mateo Credit Union
Dorene Fong Accountemps
Kirsten Green JVS
Heather Jackson Vintage High School
Alex Kramer Cabrillo College  BEC
Chris Lubwama CSU East Bay
Lino Nmshiba In Vino Veritas California
Guillermo Ortiz Skyline College
John O'Shaughnessy SFSU
Virginia Padron Skyline College
Andy Parson San Mateo Union High School District
Carol Polhamus Natural Bridges HS/Green Careers Cntr
Christine Roumbanis Skyline College
Nancy Sansot Westmoor High School
Richard Soyombo CITD
Joseph Tong Many successful businesses
Otis D. Turner U.S. Department of Commerce
Randy Vail Pescadero High School
John Verzosa Bank of the West, Serramonte
Glen Violet E-ship Program Foothill College
Linda Whitten Skyline College
Mira Wooten Content Rules
Foroz Yousefi Bank of the West