Committee Members 2012-2013

Members of the College Budget Committee (CBC) include the following: the Vice Presidents of the College, one dean from instruction, and one dean from student services, the Academic Senate President, two faculty members from each college division including student services, appointed by the Academic Senate, three classified staff appointed by the Classified Council, and 2 students appointed by the ASSC.

Eloisa Briones, Vice President, Administrative Services

VP Administrative ServicesVP Administrative Services Skyline

Leigh Anne Shaw, Professor

Language ArtsESOL Skyline

Eric Brenner, Librarian

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesLibrary Skyline

Nohel Corral, Counselor

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Richard Escalambre, Adjunct Faculty

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsAutomotive Skyline

Kathleen Feinblum, Professor

Language ArtsEnglish Skyline

Michael Fitzgerald, Professor

Kinesiology|Athletics|DanceKinesiology|Athletics Skyline

Kathy Fitzpatrick, Division Assistant

Social Science|Creative ArtsDivision Office Skyline

Christopher Gibson, Interim Dean, Language Arts Division

Language ArtsLanguage Arts Division Skyline

Nathan Jones, Associate Professor

Language ArtsEnglish Skyline

Barbara Lamson, Financial Analyst

OperationsOperations Skyline

Evan Leach, Professor

Science|Math|TechnologyMath Skyline

Dino Nomicos, Professor and Head Baseball Coach

Kinesiology|Athletics|DanceBaseball Skyline

Jesse Raskin, Associate Professor

Social Science|Creative ArtsLegal Skyline

Pcyeta Stroud, Project Director, Bay Area Entrepreneur Center of Skylne College

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsBAEC Skyline

Linda Whitten, Professor

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsAccounting Skyline

Soodi Zamani, Professor

Science|Math|TechnologyMath Skyline

Nina Floro, English Professor/CTTL Special Projects

Language ArtsEnglish Skyline

Regina Stanback Stroud, College President

President's OfficePresident's Office Skyline

Andrea Garcia and Nichole Palmer are the ASSC Representatives.