This page contains contact names of all the members of the Curriculum Committee for academic year 2013-2014. From here you can send an email to any Curriculum Committee member by clicking on the underlined e-mail address link.

Printable List

Curriculum Committee Voting Members

Member NameExt.Division/Position
Christine Roumbanis x4248 Business Faculty
Jan Fosberg x4215 Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance Faculty
Jim Bowsher x4360 Language Arts/Learning Resources Faculty
Nick Kapp x4415 Science/Math/Technology/
Curriculum Co-Chair
Dennis Wolbers x4184 Social Science/Creative Arts Faculty
Jacquie Escobar x4305 Student Services, Counselor
Curriculum Co-Chair

Curriculum Committee Ex-Officio Members 

Member NameExt.Division/Position
Sarah Perkins x4321 Vice President of Instruction
John Mosby x4484 Dean, Enrollment Services
Nohel Corral x4124 Interim Dean, Counseling (for Matriculation)
Sheldon Carroll x4336 Classified Senate Representative
Kayla Razavi   Associated Students Representative
Chance Vicino   Associated Students Representative
Maria Norris x4332 Vice President of Instruction Office, Staff Support
Bryan Besnyi x7126 Vice President of Instruction Office, Recorder



Share this page on: