Committee Members

One elected faculty representative from each division.

Katharine Harer (Adjunct Faculty)

Language Arts - English

Nohel Corral (Counselor)

Student Services - Counseling

Brian Daniel (Associate Professor)

Science/Math/Technology - RPTH

Joseph Morello, Jr. (Dean of Kinesiology, Athletics and Dance)

Kinesiology/Athletics/Dance - Division Office

Stephen Fredricks (MESA Director)

Science/Math/Technology - MESA

Imelda Hermosillo (Counselor)

Student Services - EOPS/CARE/Calworks

Rashin Parsa, ASSC Representative

Share this page on: