Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

Committee Members

Jacqueline Escobar, Counselor/Articulation Officer -- Chairperson

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Nick Kapp, Professor -- Chairperson

Science|Math|TechnologyBiology (BIOL) Skyline

Carlos Colombetti, Professor

Social Science|Creative ArtsPhilosophy Skyline

Luis Escobar, Dean of Counseling, Advising and Matriculation

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Mousa Ghanma, Chemistry Stockroom Tech.

Science|Math|TechnologyChemistry (CHEM) Skyline
(650) 738-4364
BLDG 7A-340

Michele Haggar, Program Services Coordinator - Career Services

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

William Minnich, Dean of Enrollment Services

Student ServicesAdmissions and Records Skyline
(650) 738-4484

Carmen Richardson, Professor

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsCosmetology Skyline