Advisory Committee:


Lisa Collins St. Vincent de Paul, Director of Homeless Help Center
Mary Lou Johnson Director and Owner of Happy Hall Schools
Erin Kilty Family and Consumer Sciences/Home Economics Instructor
Mark Kokoletsos Agency Relations Manager of Second Harvest Food Bank
Charlotte Levine Career and Technical Education Advisor/ CTE
Melissa Moss Volunteer Manager of Samaritan House
Claire Muller-Moseley Family and Consumer Sciences Program Advisory Committee Chair
Anita M. Rees Executive Director of Pacifica Resource Center
 May Woo Nutrition Education Program Representative, UC Cooperative Extension


Agendas and Minutes

Agendas Minutes
February 2013 February 2013


Next Meeting Date



CTE Program Advisory Committee Goals & Objectives                                                                                  



Share this page on: