Members consist of the President and Vice Presidents, Director of Planning, Research, and Student Success, representatives appointed by constituent groups: Academic Senate, Classified Council, Management and ASSC.

Aaron McVean (Interim Vice President of Instruction)

Office of the Vice President, Instruction - VP Instruction Office Skyline

Eloisa Briones (Vice President, Administrative Services)

VP Administrative Services - VP Administrative Services Skyline

Amory Cariadus (Director of Student Development)

Student Services - Center for Student Life and Leadership Development Skyline

Stephen Fredricks (MESA Director)

Science|Math|Technology - MESA Skyline

Raymond Hernandez (Dean of Science/Math/Technology)

Science|Math|Technology - Division Office Skyline

Ally Nuschy (Adjunct Faculty)

Business, Education and Professional Programs - Family and Consumer Sci. Skyline

Justin Piergrossi (Assistant Professor and Head Men's Basketball Coach)

Kinesiology|Athletics|Dance - Basketball Skyline

Leigh Anne Shaw (Professor/Faculty Coordinator for ELI Program)

Language Arts - ESOL Skyline

Regina Stanback Stroud (College President)

President's Office - President's Office Skyline

Karen Wong (Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness)

President's Office - Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline

Counseling representative: open

SMT representative: open

Alex Hernandez, ASSC Representative

Pricsilla Sanchez, ASSC Representative

Share this page on: