Skip to contentSkip to top navigationSkip to switch websitesSkip to local navigation

SPARC Members

Eloisa Briones, Vice President, Administrative Services -- Chairperson

VP Administrative ServicesVP Administrative Services Skyline

Kathryn Browne, Professor -- Chairperson

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsECE Skyline

Ingrid Vargas, Dean of Planning, Research, Innovation and Effectiveness -- Chairperson

President's OfficePlanning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline

Wissem Bennani, College International Student Program Manager

Global Learning ProgramsDivision Office Skyline

Zachary Bruno, Professor

Social Science|Creative ArtsMusic Skyline

Michael Fitzgerald, Professor

Kinesiology|Athletics|DanceKinesiology|Athletics Skyline

Kathy Fitzpatrick, Division Assistant

Social Science|Creative ArtsDivision Office Skyline

Luis Escobar, Dean of Counseling, Advising and Matriculation

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Angelica Garcia, Vice President, Student Services

VP Student ServicesVP Student Services Skyline

Filipp Gleyzer, Associate Professor

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsAutomotive Skyline

Melissa Komadina, Counselor

Student ServicesCounseling Skyline

Barbara Lamson, Financial Analyst

OperationsOperations Skyline

Evan Leach, Professor

Science|Math|TechnologyMath Skyline

Nicole Porter, Early Childhood/Elementary Education Instructor

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsECE Skyline

Bianca Rowden-Quince, Instructional Designer

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesCenter for Transformative Teaching and Learning (CTTL) Skyline

Gabe Saucedo, Professor/Head Men's Soccer Coach

Kinesiology|Athletics|DanceMen's Soccer Skyline

Leigh Anne Shaw, Professor

Language ArtsESOL Skyline

Jennifer Taylor-Mendoza, Vice President of Instruction

Office of the Vice President, InstructionVP Instruction Office Skyline

Sanjyot (Pia) Walawalkar, Librarian

Academic Support and Learning TechnologiesLibrary Skyline

Ching-Yi (Miranda) Wang, Instructor

Science|Math|TechnologyMath Skyline

Karen Wong, Coordinator of Institutional Effectiveness

President's OfficePlanning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline

Pearl Ibeanusi, ASSC Representative