Committee Members 2012-2013

Members of the Technology Advisory Committee (TAC) include interested faculty, staff and administrators.

Cindy Moss (Professor)

Science/Math/Technology - Math Skyline

Garrett Nicol (Professor)

Language Arts - ESOL Skyline

Bridget Fischer (Distance Education/Professor)

Social Science/Creative Arts - Art/Distance Education Coordinator Skyline

Elizabeth Gaudet (Web Programmer Analyst)

President's Office - Marketing, Communications and Public Relations Skyline

Jude Navari (Professor)

Social Science/Creative Arts - Music Skyline

Thomas Broxholm (Program Coordinator/Professor)

Business, Education and Professional Programs - Automotive Skyline

Christopher Weidman (Instructional Aide II/Alternative Media)

Student Services - DSPS Skyline

Alma Cervantes (Adjunct Faculty)

Business, Education and Professional Programs - Business Computer Sys. & Mgmt. Skyline

Raymond Hernandez (Dean of Science/Math/Technology)

Science/Math/Technology - Division Office Skyline

Judith Lariviere (Assistive Technology Computer Specialist)

Student Services - DSPS Skyline

James Petromilli (Consultant)

Academic Support and Learning Technologies - Division Office Skyline

Share this page on: