List of Advocates

To email one of our advocates, click on their email address below.

This list is also available for download as a PDF.

                                                                                                Last Name

First Name

Alma Mater (School)

Major

Email

Bldg #

Room #

Anyanwu

Andrea

Pepperdine Univ.,   Dominguez Hills, Agnes Scott

History, Counseling,   Public Policy

anyanwua@smccd.edu

1

211

 

Gretel

USF

Psychology

barretog@smccd.edu

2

A&R

Beltran

Grace

SFSU, Univ. of Phoenix

 

beltranh@smccd.edu

2

 

Browne

Kate

Stanford, University of   Michigan

Psychology, Early   Childhood Education, Teaching Credentials

brownek@smccd.edu

8

303

Case

Christine

San Francisco State   University

Biology, Microbiology

case@smccd.edu

7

214

Chenportillo

Lezra

USC Point Loma, USD

International Relations,   Gender Studies, Creative Writing

chenportillol@smccd.edu

1

1219B

Colin

Cherie

U of Iowa, Columbia   College Chicago

Marketing,   Communications, Business

colinc@smccd.edu

4

4329

Cross

Michael

Mills College, SUNY   Buffalo, Southern Oregon Univ.

 

crossm@smccd.edu

7

302

Del Mundo

Genievive

UC Santa Cruz, Un. of   Canterbury, New Zealand

Biology, Marine Science

Delmundog@smccd.edu

7

7102

DeMello

Lorraine

UC Santa Cruz, St. Mary's   College

Anthropology, Psychology

demellol@smccd.edu

1

1311D

Escobar

Jacqueline

SFSU

Psychology, Counseling

escobarj@smccd.edu

2

228

Espinueva

Melanie

UC Berkeley

Social Welfare,   Psychology, Molecular & Cell Biology, Integrative Biology

espinuevam@smccd.edu

1

1220

Fredricks

Stephen

UC San Diego

Calculus based Science

fredrickss@smccd.edu

7

7326A

Garcia

Angelica

CSU East Bay

Psychology

gutierrezc@smccd.edu

2

One Stop Center

Gibson

Chris

University of Texas-El   Paso

Engineering, Geology,   Creative Writing

gibsonc@smccd.edu

7

308

Gomez

Kent

Cal State Stanislaus and   SFSU

BA. Psychology and MS   Counseling

gomezk@smccd.edu

2

2nd floor

                         Gutierrez

Cecilia

CSU East Bay

Psychology

gutierrezc@smccd.edu

2

One Stop Center

Gutierrez

Mary

Virginia Tech.,   University of Washington

English

gutierrezm@smccd.edu

8

112

Haggar

Michele

SDSU and SFSU

BA. English, MA in   English and Educational Administration

haggarm@smccd.edu

2

227

Hermosillo

Imelda

UC Irvine, USC

Public Admin., Social   ecology

hermosillo@smccd.edu

2

210

Johnson

Kylin

University of Arizona

Biology- Microbiology/   Chemistry

johnsonkylin@smccd.edu

7

340

Kaplan-Biegel

Nancy

San Diego State   University, San Francisco State University

Journalism, communications,   and broadcasting--any media majors

kaplann@smccd.edu

8

8110

Kapp

Nick

Western Illinois Un., Un.   of Illinois at Chicago

Cell Biology

kapp@smccd.edu

7

224

Komadina

Melissa

 

 

 komadina@smccd.edu

2

215

Lachmayr

Lucia

SFSU

Lit, Composition,   English, Raza studies

lachmayrl@smccd.edu

4

248

Larson

Eric

UC Davis, Univ. of So.   Calif.

Psychology, Counseling

larson@smccd.edu

2

2214

Lee

Joyce

UC Berkeley, San Francisco   State Un.

Psychology, Counseling

leej@smccd.edu

2

2213

Lee

Goldie

San Francisco State   University

Educational   Administration and Criminal Justice

leeg@smccd.edu

2

233

Lopez

Jessica

UC Berkeley, San   Francisco State Un.

Psychology, Counseling

lopezjessica@smccd.edu

5

5105

Matthews

Melissa

Univ. of FL, Columbia   Univ.

Anthropology, Pre-Law,   Counseling, Psychology

matthewsm@smccd.edu

5

132

McClung

Kathleen

Stanford University

English, American   Studies, Education

mcclungk@smccd.edu

8

8116

Minnich

William

SUNY of Buffalo,   University of Phoenix

Business, Social   Sciences, Education

minnichw@smccd.edu

2

A&R

Mogg

Courtney

UCSC

Sociology, Psychology,   community studies

moggc@smccd.edu

1

213

Navari

Jude

 

Music

navarij@smccd.edu

1

132

Nevado

Nate

San Francisco State   University

Psychology, Counseling

nevadon@smccd.edu

2

220

Piergrossi

Justin

Univ. of Pennsylvania

Sports Management

piergrossij@smccd.edu

3

203

Poma

Suzanne

UC Santa Barbara, SJSU

Sociology, History,   Counseling

pomas@smccd.edu

2

2227

Raskin

Jesse

Lewis & Clark   College, University of San Francisco

Paralegal Studies

raskinj@smccd.edu

1

318

Shaw

Leigh Anne

San Francisco State   University

Theater and Creative Arts

shawl@smccd.edu

8

8215

Silken

Joanne

Ithaca College, New York   State Un., College of NY at Brockport

Certified Athletic   Trainer/ Physical Therapy

silken@smccd.edu

3

3113

Smith

Arielle

UCSD

Counseling, International   Studies

smitha@smccd.edu

4

245

Smith

Heather

Cal Poly, Monterey   Institute of Int'l Studies

Social Sciences, French, Non-Profit   Management

smithh@smccd.edu

1

1219

Stanback-Stroud

Dr. Regina

Howard University, Mills   College

Nursing

stroudr@smccd.edu

4

3rd floor

Steele

Amber

UC Berkeley, Mills   College

Psychology, Counseling

steelea@smccd.edu

3

111

Thomas

Kwame

 

 

 thomask@smccd.edu

2

One-Stop

Ulloa

John

SFSU

History, Anthropology,   Ethnic Studies

ulloaj@smccd.edu

4

242

Williams

Rob

ASU, Columbia Univ.

English, Creative Writing

williamsrob@smccd.edu

8

218

Williams-Browne

Kate

Stanford University &   University of Michigan

Early Childhood   Education, Child Development, Psycology

brownek@smccd.edu

8

8303

Wolak

Amber

UCLA

 

wolaka@smccd.edu

1

1218

Wong

Karen

UC Santa Cruz

English or those   interested in pursuing teaching

wongk@smccd.edu

2

8212

Share this page on: