Skip to contentSkip to main navigationSkip to local navigation

College Rep Visit Schedule

Each semester, college representatives from many California State Universities (CSU), University of California (UC) campuses, and private colleges visit Skyline College to answer student questions regarding admissions and transfer requirements, financial aid, housing, student life, and more. College representatives will either meet with students for a one-to-one appointments or on a drop-in basis. 

Listed below is the latest College Representative Visit Schedule. Please note that the schedule is subject to change at any time.

To schedule an advising appointment with a representative you can contact the Transfer Center by calling us at (650)738-4232 or visiting us in Bldg. 2 Rm 2-227. 

Representative Visit Schedules

UC Davis Representative: Mayra Escobar

(Please note: Appointments with Mayra Escobar are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Tue, January 26, 2016 10:30am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, February 16, 2016 10:30am - 1:30pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, March 9, 2016 10:30am - 1:30pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, March 22, 2016 10:30am - 1:30pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, April 5, 2016 10:30am - 1:30pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, April 20, 2016 10:30am - 12:00pm;
1:00 - 1:30pm
Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, April 26, 2016 10:30am - 12:00pm;
1:00 - 1:30pm
Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, May 3, 2016 10:30am - 12:00pm;
1:00 - 1:30pm
Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tue, May 10, 2016 10:30am - 1:30pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center

UC Berkeley Representative: Bryan Martinez

(Please note: Appointments with Bryan Martinez are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Thur, February 11, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, March 10, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed April 6, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, May 4, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Thur, May 19, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center

SFSU Representative: Doris Fendt

(Please note: Appointments with Doris Fendt are by appointment only. Please contact the Transfer Center to schedule an appointment)

Date Time Location
Tues, January 26, 2016 9:30am - 1:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Tues, February 16, 2016 9:30am - 12:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, March 23, 2016 9:30am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, April 13, 2016 9:30am - 12:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, May 11, 2016 9:30am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

SFSU Representative: Paul Mendez

(Please note: Paul will be conducting orientations for the TAB program. For more information, visit the Transfer Center)

Date Time Location
Tues, February 23, 2016 12:10pm - 1:00pm Bldg. 2, Transfer Center
Wed, March 16, 2016 12:10pm - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, April 27, 2016 12:10pm - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, May 10, 2016 12:10pm - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

Palo Alto University Representative: Will Diehl

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Thur, January 21, 2016 1:30pm - 5:30pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, February 23, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, March 22, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, April 26, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, May 10, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

Samuel Merritt Representative: Eugenia Berdali

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Tue, February 9, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Thur, February 25, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, March 16, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, April 19, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Thur, May 19, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

Cal State East Bay Representative: Marc Strong

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Tue, February 9, 2016 10:00am - 1:30pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Mon, March 14, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, April 13, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Mon, May 9, 2016 10:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

USF Representative: Abigail Jelavich

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Thur, February 4, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, March 16, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Thur, April 28, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Tues, May 10, 2016 10:00am - 2:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room

Arizona Representative: Mandie Corcoran

(Please note: This rep will be tabling in Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room and will not require an appointment.)

Date Time Location
Tues, February 24, 2016 11:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room
Wed, April 20, 2016 11:00am - 1:00pm Bldg. 6, Fireside Dining Room