Campus Resources

Academic Counseling
Counseling Department
650-738-4318

http://www.skylinecollege.edu/counseling/

Career Services
Lezra Chenportillo
650-738-7054
chenportillol@smccd.edu

Lavinia Zanassi
650-738-4298
zanassi@smccd.edu

http://www.skylinecollege.edu/careercenter/

Disability Resources Center
Assistive Technology
Judith Lariviere
650-738-4497
larivierej@smccd.edu

Academic Accomodations
Melissa Matthews
650-738-4279
matthewsm@smccd.edu

http://www.skylinecollege.edu/disabilityresources/

Financial Aid
650-738-4236

http://skylinecollege.edu/financialaid/index.php

Psychological Services and Personal Counseling
Health Services
Donna Elliott
650-738-4270

http://www.skylinecollege.edu/psychologicalservices/

SparkPoint
Julie Lamson
650-738-7047
lamsonj@smccd.edu

Adolfo Leiva
650-738-7039
leivaa@smccd.edu

http://www.skylinecollege.edu/sparkpoint/

Share this page on: