Win Shwe Yee

ASSC President

Jonathan Scott

ASSC Vice President

Lindsey Ayotte, Associate Professor

Language ArtsCommunication Studies Skyline

Cassidy Ryan, Cosmetology Program Coordinator

Business, Education and Professional ProgramsCosmetology Skyline

Martin Marquez, Dream Center - Program Services Coordinator

Student ServicesSparkPoint Skyline

Kennya Ruiz, Division Assistant

Language ArtsLanguage Arts Division Skyline

Chris Gibson, Dean, Language Arts Division

Language ArtsLanguage Arts Division Skyline

Chad Thompson, Director for Spark Point

Student ServicesSparkPoint Skyline

Cherie Colin, Director of Community Relations and Marketing

President's OfficeMarketing, Communications and Public Relations Skyline

Vinicio Lopez, Vice President of Instruction

Office of the Vice President, InstructionVP Instruction Office Skyline

Joseph Jr. Morello, Acting President

President's OfficePresident's Office Skyline

Newin Orante, Vice President of Student Services

VP Student ServicesVP Student Services Skyline

Oyame KenZoe Brian Selassie-Okpe, Executive Director

President's OfficeEquity Institute Skyline

Theresa Tentes, Executive Assistant to the President

President's OfficePresident's Office Skyline

Ingrid Vargas, Dean of Planning, Research, Innovation and Effectiveness

President's OfficePlanning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness Skyline